ORGANISATION

Ulf Lyddby

VD

ulf.lyddby@kronetorppark.se

 

Frode S. Hagen

Styrelseordförande

frode.hagen@kronetorppark.se

 

Mats Widerdal

Projektchef

mats.widerdal@kronetorppark.se

 

Cecilia Lyddby

Miljökoordinator

cecilia.lyddby@kronetorppark.se

 

Bella Estrela

Kommunikationsansvarig

bella.estrela@kronetorppark.se

 

Kristie Vigla

Ekonomiansvarig

kristie.vigla@kronetorppark.se